Home Page

Who's Who

Executive Head Teacher

Executive Head Teacher 1 Mr S Clark

Head of School

Head of School 1 Mr P Hartley

Assistant Head Teachers

Assistant Head Teachers 1 Mrs S Wooding
Assistant Head Teachers 2 Mrs N Gaulton

Administration Staff

Administration Staff 1 Mrs P Harrison - Business Manager
Administration Staff 2 Mrs K Kennedy - Admin Assistant
Administration Staff 3 Miss K Davies - Casual Admin Assistant

Teaching Staff

Teaching Staff 1 Mr P Hartley - Nursery Teacher
Teaching Staff 2 Mrs S Webb - Reception Teacher
Teaching Staff 3 Mrs S Wooding - Year 1 Teacher
Teaching Staff 4 Mrs S Costigan - Year 2 Teacher
Teaching Staff 5 Mr S McCarthy- Year 3 Teacher
Teaching Staff 6 Miss L Mckee - Year 4 Teacher
Teaching Staff 7 Mrs E Whitehurst - Year 5 Teacher
Teaching Staff 8 Mrs N Gaulton - Year 6 Teacher

Teaching Assistants

Teaching Assistants 1 Mrs H Southern
Teaching Assistants 2 Mrs S Bickley
Teaching Assistants 3 Miss M Robinson
Teaching Assistants 4 Mrs L McWhinnie
Teaching Assistants 5 Miss D Hampson
Teaching Assistants 6 Miss M Fleming
Teaching Assistants 7 Mrs L Hulland
Teaching Assistants 8 Miss C Dunn
Teaching Assistants 9 Miss M Ryan
Teaching Assistants 10 Mrs V Percy

Pastoral and Child Protection

Pastoral and Child Protection  1 Mrs E Stocker-Pastoral & Child Protection Manager

Senior Leadership Team

Senior Leadership Team 1 Mr S Clark
Senior Leadership Team 2 Mr P Hartley
Senior Leadership Team 3 Mrs S Wooding
Senior Leadership Team 4 Mrs N Gaulton
Senior Leadership Team 5 Mrs P Harrison

Safeguarding Leaders

Safeguarding Leaders  1 Mrs E Stocker - Designated Safeguarding Lead
Safeguarding Leaders  2 Mrs S Wooding - 2nd Designated Safeguarding Lead


SENCO 1 Mrs S Wooding - SENCO