Home Page

Our Team

Our staff are committed and dedicated in providing all our pupils the best education and opportunities for the future. We are always proud of our children and the achievements they make every day, no matter how big or small they seem.

Senior Leadership Team

Head Teacher - Mr Hartley

Deputy Headteacher/Year 5 Teacher (Thur-Fri) - Mrs Whitehurst

SENDCO - Miss Curtis

Pastoral & Child Protection Manager/DSL - Mrs Stocker


Administration Team

School Bursar - Mrs Kennedy

Admin Assistant/Attendance - Miss Cooper

Casual Admin Assistant - Miss Brown


Teaching Team

Nursery - Mrs Suthern

Reception - Mr McCarthy

Year 1 - Mrs Weilding

Year 2 - Mrs Howarth

Year 3 - Mrs Webb

Year 4 - Mrs Hulland

Year 5 - Mrs Abbass/Mrs Whitehurst

Year 6 - Mrs Jackson


Teaching Assistant Team

Mrs Elsmore

Miss Fleming

Mrs Percy

Mrs Thomas

Miss Ryan

Miss Davies

Mrs Dunn

Miss Brown